Tutor Team
      Mrs C Davison - Sixth Form Pastoral Assistant
      cdavison@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

    Sixth Form Tutors

     

     

     

     

     

     

    12E - Mrs S Heath
     sheath@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

     

      
     

     

     

     

     

    12G - Mrs E Corley

    ecorley@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    12S - Mr S Mavromichalis

    smavromichalis@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    13G - Mrs N Ashton
     nashton@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

    13S - Mrs S Fisher

    sfisher@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

    13S - Mr C McGibbon

    cmcgibbon@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk 

     13W - Mr R Baker
      rbaker@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk