Tutor Team
      Mrs C Davison - Sixth Form Pastoral Assistant
      cdavison@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

    Sixth Form Tutors

      12E - Mrs T Salehi
      tsalehi@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

      13E - Mr D Fewins
      dfewins@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk
     12G - Mrs N Ashton
      nashton@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

     13G - Mr R Baker
      rbaker@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

    12S - Mrs S Fisher
      sfisher@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk 

    12S - Mrs R Smith
      rsmith@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk
    13S - Mr C McGibbon
     cmcgibbon@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk

    13S - Mrs J Drinkwater
      jdrinkwater@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk
    12W - Mrs L Savory
      lsavory@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk
     13W - Mr S Redman
      sredman@chipping-norton.oxon.sch.uk